Reference
Almonds: generic, blanched and roasted portions
Choose the preparation before weighing edible almond kernels. The generic record does not specify raw preparation. Dry-roasted and oil-roasted records, with or without added salt, are separate. These values do not describe almond milk, butter, flour or coated almonds.
Nutrition for the exact food state
All values refer to 100 g of edible food. Match the state before weighing a serving.
| Food and state | Calories, kcal | Protein, g | Fat, g | Carbs, g |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Almond kernels, generic Edible almond kernels; the source does not specify raw preparation; not almond milk, flour or butter | 579 | 21.2 | 49.9 | 21.6 |
| Almond kernels, blanched Edible kernels without shells; match the stated preparation; reference data do not identify your brand or household oil uptake | 590 | 21.4 | 52.5 | 18.7 |
| Almond kernels, dry-roasted, without added salt Edible kernels without shells; match the stated preparation; reference data do not identify your brand or household oil uptake | 598 | 21 | 52.5 | 21 |
| Almond kernels, dry-roasted, with added salt Edible kernels without shells; match the stated preparation; reference data do not identify your brand or household oil uptake | 598 | 21 | 52.5 | 21 |
| Almond kernels, oil-roasted, without added salt Edible kernels without shells; match the stated preparation; reference data do not identify your brand or household oil uptake | 607 | 21.2 | 55.2 | 17.7 |
| Almond kernels, oil-roasted, with added salt Edible kernels without shells; match the stated preparation; reference data do not identify your brand or household oil uptake | 607 | 21.2 | 55.2 | 17.7 |
On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the nutrition columns.
Reference states describe specific records. Your brand, preparation and water content may differ. Missing values are never treated as zero.
Calculate your weighed serving
Use edible weight greater than zero and no more than 5,000 g. Exclude shells, packaging and parts you do not eat. Volumes are not converted to mass.
Edible almond kernels; the source does not specify raw preparation; not almond milk, flour or butter
Calories: kcal
Protein: g
Fat: g
Carbs: g
Your recipe and receipt
For your own trail mix or recipe, add each edible ingredient and its measured weight. Reference oil-roasted values already describe that prepared food; count only further additions separately. Enter the purchase cost and the usable amount in the same currency. For an in-shell package, weigh the usable kernels instead of inventing a shell-loss percentage. A 450 g usable amount costing 12 USD costs 4 USD per 150 g portion. Total carbohydrate includes fibre; this tool does not calculate net carbs or sodium.